Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dana Cayton

Dana Cayton

October 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Cayton
"Adam Williams has been our State Farm agent for almost 20 years for business and personal vehicles. The customer service has always been top notch and every rep in his office is absolutely amazing to work with. They are quick to respond when we have questions, or need changes to our coverage, or need help with filing claims. Our rates have remained low, especially considering the number of vehicles and trailers we have covered. I have referred many friends and family to Adam and his office and will continue to do so."
Profile photo of Virginia Welch

Virginia Welch

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Virginia Welch
"I was referred to Adam Williams State Farm and let me just say, that office is GREAT!!! The ladies that work for him are so knowledgeable and great customer service! I would.. Now I will be referring all my friends and family to him!!! If I could give more than 5 stars, I would!!!"
Profile photo of Barbara Anderson

Barbara Anderson

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Anderson
"What an AMAZING office! I was with my previous carrier for over 13 years and called Adam Williams office to get a few quotes and I was shocked (in a good way) when I saw the premiums!!! I got better coverages, lower deductibles and they cut my current premium in half!!! Without any hesitation, I switched and have been happy with State Farm and the staff at his office ever since!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!"
Profile photo of Debbie Riley

Debbie Riley

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Riley
"This office has a wonderful staff and are always very helpful and quick to respond to any questions we might have on our policies,"
Profile photo of Elayna bahr

Elayna bahr

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elayna bahr
"This State Farm office is the best! Debi, Tera and Tiffany provide amazing customer service. I highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Debbie DeSantis

Debbie DeSantis

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie DeSantis
"Adam is an amazing and caring agent and his office staff is very knowledgeable and quick to help with any issues , it’s great to know that people still care about there customers, we will have our home and autos with them forever!!!"
Profile photo of Glenn Grafton

Glenn Grafton

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Grafton
"Great team in the office, friendly and welcoming environment, and high levels of service and professionalism. May never switch from this agency."
Profile photo of Anne Shields

Anne Shields

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Shields
"I must say, Adam is one of the most nicest agents I have ever dealt with. His staff always goes above and beyond and I appreciate that they are always helpful with all my insurance needs. I have dealt with other State Farm agents in the past and lets just say... Adam and his staff is one of many reasons I will never switch. I really appreciate all that they do!!!"
Profile photo of Lee Anne

Lee Anne

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Anne
"I have been insured with this office for many many years!!! The staff is amazing and very helpful and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Adam Williams office for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Angela Brown

Angela Brown

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Brown
"I've been with this State Farm office for many years and have always felt comforted with the level of service they've provided. Tiffany is amazing and I always appreciate her help! (Which I require so much of :)"
Profile photo of Kimberly Homs

Kimberly Homs

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Homs
"I've been lucky this office is great. Very knowledgeable, helped with all my questions and made sure I understood. I will be letting others know, how good this office is. Thank you"
Profile photo of Erica Kepfer

Erica Kepfer

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Kepfer
"Tiffany and Tera are awesome! Very knowledgeable and great customer service every time I need it!"
Profile photo of Michael Homs

Michael Homs

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Homs
"Always has my insurance needs in mind"
Profile photo of Tera Homs

Tera Homs

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tera Homs
"Great agent and staff!!!"
Profile photo of Massimo Bahr

Massimo Bahr

October 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Massimo Bahr
"I have been with this agency for over 10 years. This State farm office has the best customer service!! His team members are professional, friendly, and knowledgeable, in addition to being exceptionally helpful. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Adam Williams state farm agency!"
Profile photo of Yadnesh Samant

Yadnesh Samant

October 8, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Yadnesh Samant
"This agency is very bad and will screw you. One of the agent (Sandra) here signed me up for auto insurance and did not inform the Florida highway department about my change of insurance policy. I had received a letter from Florida Highway department in regards with my car being not insured. I was surprised to see that, as I have never in my life had a car without insurance. When I called her back, she assured me that it was a clerical mistake and she will inform the DMV. After a follow up after month, she assured me that everything is well taken care off. After a year when I was changing my insurance, I discovered that I had a suspension on my license because of lack of insurance. This agent did not inform them in time. Even after giving her heads up 2 months before. After asking her to take this matter with DMV, she told me that she is no more my agent and I shouldn’t involve her. I was a victim, save yourself!"
Profile photo of SunshineLaw Fan

SunshineLaw Fan

September 17, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by SunshineLaw Fan
"Avoid."
Profile photo of Charlotte Elizabeth

Charlotte Elizabeth

August 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Charlotte Elizabeth
"Very glad I chose to work with this office after Steve Manzano State Farm on Alafaya let me down. Thanks to Debi (Office Manager) for saving the day and getting my policy in place with such ease! I’m glad we’ve transferred everything over to your office now. Your staff are fab!"
Profile photo of Paul Williams

Paul Williams

February 24, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Paul Williams
"I have been a State Farm customer for over 40 YEARS (I had a NO Cancellation Policy)! Adam Williams flat dab lied to my face! I was told about an 'across the board' insurance increase (I'd had NO accidents) and yet my insurance went up 30%. After getting an independent insurance agent, he found that NO 'across the board' insurance increase had happened, and then found the same coverage for a savings of nearly $1,000 (I insure 3 cars) for the year! When asked if Adam could match, the quote, I was told in a few weeks, they too would go up, so no! It's been two years and my new insurance company had gone DOWN! Avoid Adam, and avoid State Farm!"
Profile photo of Danielle Rogers

Danielle Rogers

September 30, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Rogers
"I have been with the company for over a decade, and I must say I am very happy. I can call and say, "This is TJ" and they recognize my voice before I finish my sentence. Karen is someone that always keeps her word, which is really important to the customer. She has not problem looking things up and has the patience of a saint. I can call her numerous times about the same matter, and she has never made me feel rushed. Rachel is another outstanding worker who goes above and beyond for the clients. When Karen isn't available, she steps right in to assist me. I am a strong believer that attitude reflects leadership and it rolls down from Adam William. I don't know many agents that will roll their sleeves up and jump in to help the staff and customers. As I said before this is one Statefarm agency that you will be satisfied with and they will make you feel like a part of the family. Allstate was trying to recruit me as a customer, but I had no desire to listen to the speech. Even if they could have given me a better rate, it would NEVER match up to the customer service that I received here. Give them a try, you will be satisfied."
Profile photo of Alaide Stuart

Alaide Stuart

August 11, 2014

5  out of  5 rating by Alaide Stuart
"This is the first time we really "trust" our insurance agent! Adam is personable, honest, and goes above and beyond. I would highly recommend him for any insurance need!."